Euro optimists

A group of deputies of the 8th parliamentary term of Verkhovna Rada, composed of 25 deputies from the different parties: Batkivshchyna, Petro Poroshenko Bloc, People's Front, Self Help, and non-union deputies. The group was formed on 3 February 2015. Its purpose is to coordinate parliamentary work on the implementation of European reforms in Ukraine. One of the main objectives of Euro optimists is to fight corruption in Ukraine.